List of Holidays 2019
Home › List of Holidays 2019
 

Following Holiday will be observed in the High Commission of India, Suva during the year 2019.

S.NO Holiday Date Day of the week
1. New year’s Day 01.01.2019 Tuesday
2. Republic Day 26.01.2019 Saturday
3. Maha Shivaratri 04.03.2019 Monday
4. Holi 21.03.2019 Thursday
5. Good Friday 19.04.2019 Friday
6. Buddha Purnima 18.05.2019 Saturday
7. Idu’l Fitr 05.06.2019 Wednesday
8. Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid) 12.08.2019 Monday
9. Independence Day 15.08.2019 Thursday
10. Janmashtami 24.08.2019 Saturday
11. Constitution Day 09.09.2019 Monday
12. Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 02.10.2019 Wednesday
13. Dussehra  08.10.2019 Tuesday
14. Fiji Day 10.10.2019 Thursday
15. Diwali (Deepawali) 27.10.2019 Sunday
16. Milad-un-Nabi or ld-e-Milad (Birthday of Prophet Mohammad) 10.11.2019 Sunday
17. Christmas Day 25.12.2019 Wednesday


Navigation