High Commission Officials
Home › High Commission Officials
List of Officers 

Name  Designation  Email 
Smt. Padmaja High Commissioner  hc.suva@mea.gov.in 
Sh. Sanjay Shukla Second Secretary (Political/HOC),Director (SVCC) and Public Information Officer hoc.suva@mea.gov.in
Sh. Sukanta Charan Sahoo  Second Secretary (Consular & Commerce), Commercial Representative. cons.suva@mea.gov.in 
Sh. M. Srinivasulu  Attache (Admn)  admn.suva@mea.gov.in 
Sh. Sanjay Kumar  Attaché (Political & Publicity) hc.suva@mea.gov.in  
Sh Deepak Kumar Kashyap  Attaché (ITEC & Political) itec.suva@mea.gov.in 
Sh. Sachin Mehta  PA to SS(Cons & Com)  cons.suva@mea.gov.in 
Sh Parveen Kumar  Assistant Consular Officer  cons.suva@mea.gov.in 
Sh. Ravi Kant Yadav  Assistant Section Officer (Admin & Accounts)  admn.suva@mea.gov.in 
Smt Aradhana Yadav  PA to High Commissioner hc.suva@mea.gov.in-

Swami Vivekananda Cultural Centre, Suva

Name  Designation  Email 
Sh. Sanjay Shukla Director culture.suva@mea.gov.in 
Dr V Bharathi Maran   Teacher of Indian Culture  culture.suva@mea.gov.in