## High Commission of India, Suva

S. No.	Name	Designation	Basic (INR)	Pay Level
1	P S Karthigeyan	High Commissioner	1,72,200	L 14
2	Neerupma S. Kararha	Second Secretary	93,800	L 11
3	Ashok Kumar Singh	Second Secretary	99,500	L 11
4	Bibhash Lahiri	Second Secretary	99,500	L 11
5	Vaurn Kumar Yadav	PA	50,500	L7
6	Ashutosh Dwivedi	Attache	80,000	L9
7	Guriya Kumari	Attache	64,100	L8
8	Vacant	ASO		
9	Kalu Ram Meena	PA	55,200	L7
10	Devi Prasad Gupta	ASO	85,100	L9
11	Anupam Khare	ASO	60,400	L7
12	Santosh Kumar Singh	JSA	22,400	L2
13	Sunil Kumar	IBSA	35,000	L3

## (Pay Roll) Emoluments of HCI Officials as in March 2024