General Scholarship Scheme (GSS): 2017 – 2018:

Awardees of Fellowship:

Sr.No	Name of the candidate	Course Confirmed	University Confirmed
1.	Ratu kadavu Mara	B.Sc(Hons) Agriculture	Acharya N.G. Ranga University
2.	Naqheema Shareen Ali	MCA	University of Mysore
3.	Munish Krishneel Sami	BA(Hons)	Banaras Hindu University
4.	Bhavika Priyatashni naidu	MSc Geography	University of Mysore
5.	Akilesh chand Shiuram	MSc (Comp Sc)	University of Mysore
6.	Sarjeet Kaur	M Com	Savitribai Phule Pune University
7.	Roneel karthik	MBA	University of Delhi
8.	Shahani Sivanjini Mala	BA(Hons)	Savitribai Phule Pune University
9.	Kavinesh Prakash Chand	M Com Management	IIT Mumbai