About Us High Commission Officials

List of Officers 

Name  Designation  Email 
Sh P.S. Karthigeyan High Commissioner  hc.suva@mea.gov.in
Sh. Saifullah Khan Second Secretary(Pol) & HOC hoc.suva@mea.gov.in
Vacant Second Secretary(Admn)  admn.suva@mea.gov.in 
Sh. Ashok Kumar Singh Second Secretary(Cons) cons.suva@mea.gov.in
Sh. Ashutosh Sikri Attache (PS) hc.suva@mea.gov.in
Smt. Guriya Kumari Attache (ITEC) itec.suva@mea.gov.in
Vacant Assistant Section Officer (Accts) accts.suva@mea.gov.in 
Sh. Rahul Kumar  Assistant Section Officer (GA & Accounts) ga.suva@mea.gov.in 
Sh. Kalu Ram Meena PA to HOC hoc.suva@mea.gov.in
Sh. Devi Prasad Gupta ASO(Com) com.suva@mea.gov.in 
Sh Gaurav Verma Assistant Consular Officer  cons.suva@mea.gov.in 

Swami Vivekananda Cultural Centre, Suva

Name  Designation  Email 
Sh. Santosh K. Mishra Director dirsvcc.suva@mea.gov.in